Keep me logged in

Ezhava Shaadi > Hindi Shaadi

Ezhava Hindi Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Ezhava Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : BSc

I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her bachelor's degree and is searching for a suitable job. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Thiruvananthapuram.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : BA

My name is Komal Sharma. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Executive

I am currently working in the private sector as an executive, after having completed my master's degree. I come from a middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Jaipur.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Mumbai, Maharashtra, United Kingdom
  • Education : LLB

I am a simple women with strong values. I have a good sense of humor.I am simple,she is a God fearing, caring and understanding man. In my spare time, I also listen to music I also like to see interesting content. Life takes me to travel and live a lot Allowed. I am into leisure travel, adventure sports and outdoor activities Enjoys being involved. I have completed LLB I specialize in family law.from University of Cambridge UK and a moderate family hails from Mumbai, maharashtra, India Ours I believe in trust and mutual respect in a healthy relationship Understanding is also very important. I respect each other's personal space and values, and I believe in the motto live and let live' and the same values My partner also wants to believe.My partner respects my family And believe in keeping the family together.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a teaching / academician currently based in Panipat. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.